Home Food Is Bud Light Gluten Free?

Is Bud Light Gluten Free?

by glutenfreepan
562 views

Bud Light Gluten-Free 2020

Budweiser is an American style pale lager produced by Anheuser-Busch. Budweiser was introduced by Carl Conrad in 1876 and it has become one of the largest selling beers in the United States. Budweiser is a filtered beer which is available on draft, in bottles and cans. Let us see whether Bud Light is gluten-free beer or not.

Is Bud Light Gluten-Free?

Beer is part of American life. A chilled beer with tasty food makes life wholesome. Parties without beers or drinks are boring and they add extra flavor to the parties. But people having gluten allergies or suffering from celiac disease might wonder which beer or drink suits them the best. Many of you might want to know whether Bud Light is safe to consume or not.

Bud Light is not gluten-free.

 

It is not safe for people suffering from gluten allergies or celiac disease to consume Bud Light because it has Barley as an ingredient that contains gluten.

Budweiser History

The word Budweiser is a German derivative adjective which means ‘of Budweis’. The beer has been brewed in Budweis since it was founded in 1245. In 1876, German-born Adolphus Busch and his friend Carl Conrad developed a Bohemian styled lager in the United States. They were inspired by a trip to Bohemia and produced it in their brewery in St. Louis, Missouri.

You may also like: Fireball Whiskey Gluten-Free

You may also like

Leave a Comment