Home Food Is Snickers Gluten Free?

Is Snickers Gluten Free?

by glutenfreepan
958 views

Snickers Gluten Free

Snickers is a brand name chocolate bar made by American company Mars, Incorporated. Snickers consist of nougat topped with caramel and peanuts that have been enrobed in milk chocolate. Chocolates are the best evening snacks to kill your small hunger. But you want to know whether the snacks you are consuming are gluten-free or not. You might be interested to know whether Snickers is gluten-free or not so that you can enjoy the snack without any problem.

Is Snickers Gluten-Free?

The answer is Yes. 

Snickers are safe gluten-free snacks to consume.

Snickers Ingredients

Milk Chocolate (Sugar, Cocoa Butter, Chocolate, Milkfat, Soy Lecithin, Skim Milk, Lactose, Artificial Flavor), Peanuts, Palm Oil, Skim Milk, Lactose, Partially Hydrogenated Soybean Oil, Corn Syrup, Sugar, Salt, Egg Whites, Artificial Flavor. Allergy Information: Contains Peanuts, Egg, Milk, and Soy. may contain Tree Nuts.


Snickers History

Mars introduced Sneakers, in 1930, named after the favorite horse of the Mars family. The Snickers chocolate bar consists of nougat, peanuts, and caramel with a chocolate coating. Until 1990, the chocolate bar was marketed as “Marathon” in the UK and Ireland. There are various other Sneakers products such as Snickers mini, dark chocolate, ice cream bars, Snickers with hazelnuts, Snickers with almonds, Snickers with pecans, Snickers protein, Snickers peanut butter bars, and Snickers with Extra Caramel, as well as espresso, fiery, and sweet & salty versions.

You may also want to know –

You may also like

Leave a Comment